History - Graduate School of Business
The Graduate School of Business celebrated its 35th Anniversary in 2009.  This occasion gave staff, students and alumni an opportunity to reflect on their interaction with the school over the years.

Reflections of GSB Leaders

Expand all

  • Professor Anesh Maniraj Singh

  • Professor Kanti Bhowan

  • Professor Marvin Kambuwa

  • Dr Mark Dent

  • Professor Joop Venter

Reflections of MBA Graduates

Expand all

  • Madhu Patel

  • Vishvanathan Subrayan

  • Sandile Ntombela

  • Martin Challenor

  • Yasmin Bacus

  • Euronica Olivier

  • Neliswa Dlamini

Comment on new design here | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
All information 2009 University of KwaZulu-Natal. All rights reserved.